Researchers

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

batchelder-laurie Dr Laurie Batchelder
Research Officer
PSSRU, University of Kent
l.batchelder@nullkent.ac.uk
Dr Julie Beadle-Brown Dr Julie Beadle-Brown
Senior Lecturer
Tizard Centre, University of Kent
j.d.beadle-brown@nullkent.ac.uk
caiels-james James Caiels
Research Officer
PSSRU, University of Kent
j.caiels@nullkent.ac.uk
Nadia Brookes Nadia Brookes
Research Fellow
PSSRU, University of Kent
n.k.brookes@nullkent.ac.uk
Dr Angela Coulter Dr Angela Coulter
Senior Researcher
University of Oxford
angela.coulter@nulldph.ox.ac.uk
Dr Francesco D’Amico
Research Officer
PSSRU, London School of Economics and Political Science
f.d’amico@nulllse.ac.uk
Diane Fox
Research Officer
PSSRU, University of Kent
d.fox@nullkent.ac.uk
Louise Geneen
Research Officer
University of Oxford
louise.geneen@nulldph.ox.ac.uk
Dr Jenny Harlock
Research Officer
University of Oxford
jenny.harlock@nulldph.ox.ac.uk
Clara Heath
Research Assistant
PSSRU, University of Kent
c.l.heath@nullkent.ac.uk
Professor Crispin Jenkinson Professor Crispin Jenkinson
Senior Researcher
University of Oxford
crispin.jenkinson@nulldph.ox.ac.uk
Dr Karen Jones Dr Karen Jones
Senior Researcher
PSSRU, University of Kent
K.C.Jones@nullkent.ac.uk
Professor Martin Knapp Professor Martin Knapp
Research Adviser
PSSRU, London School of Economics and Political Science
m.knapp@nulllse.ac.uk
Gintare Malisauskaite
Research Assistant
PSSRU, University of Kent
g.malisauskaite@nullkent.ac.uk
Juliette Malley Juliette Malley
Research Fellow
PSSRU, University of Kent and London School of Economics and Political Science
j.n.malley@nullkent.ac.uk
marczak Dr Joanna Marczak
Research Officer
PSSRU, London School of Economics and Political Science
j.marczak@nulllse.ac.uk
Professor Ann Netten Professor Ann Netten
Professor of Social Welfare
PSSRU, University of Kent
A.P.Netten@nullkent.ac.uk
nizalova-olena Dr Olena Nizalova
Research Fellow
PSSRU, University of Kent
o.nizalova@nullkent.ac.uk
Dr Michele Peters Dr Michele Peters
Senior Reseacher
University of Oxford
michele.peters@nulldph.ox.ac.uk
cpotter Caroline Potter
Research Officer
University of Oxford
caroline.potter@nulldph.ox.ac.uk
Stacey Rand Stacey Rand
Research Officer
PSSRU, University of Kent
s.e.rand@nullkent.ac.uk
Kamilla Razik Kamilla Razik
Research Assistant
PSSRU, University of Kent
K.Razik@nullkent.ac.uk
DanielQ Daniel Roland
Research Associate
PSSRU, University of Kent
dd275@nullkent.ac.uk
Lisa Richardson
Research Assistant
l.j.richardson-29@nullkent.ac.uk
Dr Sara Ryan Dr Sara Ryan
Senior Researcher
University of Oxford
sara.ryan@nullphc.ox.ac.uk
Nick Smith
Research Officer
PSSRU, University of Kent
n.j.smith@nullkent.ac.uk
Ann-Marie Towers
Research Fellow
PSSRU, University of Kent
a.towers@nullkent.ac.uk
Lisa Trigg
Research Fellow
London School of Economics
l.j.trigg@nulllse.ac.uk
Agnes Turnpenny
Research Officer
a.v.turnpenny@nullkent.ac.uk
vadead-florin Dr Florin Vadean
Research Fellow
PSSRU, University of Kent
f.vadean@nullkent.ac.uk
49 Professor Gerald Wistow
Visiting Professor in Social Policy at the London School of Economics
g.wistow@nulllse.ac.uk
Beckie Whelton
Research Assistant
r.whelton@nullkent.ac.uk
Professor Sue Ziebland Professor Sue Ziebland
Senior Researcher
University of Oxford
sue.ziebland@nullphc.ox.ac.uk
Valentina Zigante
Research Officer
v.a.zigante@nulllse.ac.uk

Next Section: Support Staff
Previous Section: Directorate